×

Profile - 8324


< Back to profiles

I am Kristoph Simeon, 25 year old. I am self-motivated, hard working and dedicated. I thrive in fluctuating environments and transform obstacles into stepping stones for achievement. I am an effective communicator with proven ability to establish rapport and trust with colleagues. Furthermore, I am confidently flexible to work as a team and or independently and I strive to attain a standard of professional ethics. I am good at time management, planning, innovative and initiative.


Gender: Male


Care Experience: Care home, Other


Please confirm the appropriate experience range you have in a previous role by using the drop-down menu option: 1-3


Where are you located?: Namibia


Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke


Care Qualifications: Medical | Surgical


English Language level: Fluent


Driving License: Full License


Do you have your own car?: No


Do you have a current DBS?: Yes


Is your DBS (formerly known as a CRB) Enhanced?: Yes


When you received your DBS did you join the update service?: Yes


Are you on the Care Certificate?: No


Are you British or a National of the European Economic Area (EEA) or do you have a permit to work in the UK for a minimum of six months?: Yes