×

Profile - 7349


< Back to profiles

A qualified nurse for 40 years I'm looking for a carers position to continue caring for others.
I am single.
I am a healthy active and enthusiastic senior lady.
I have chosen not to reregister in April to pursue a last chapter in my caring career one to one and live in to give 100% to the individual I support.
I am experienced in general, mental health and special needs care.
I have maintained my education specific to caring up until April 2021.
I am a friendly supportive and genuine person.
I have a vast knowledge of support needs for vulnerable people.
I have trained annually for all basic requirements including moving handling, first aid, health and safety, food hygiene, cosh and numerous other modules specific to my role.
I am available for work immediately.


Gender: Female


Care Experience: Live in care, Care home, Family member, Nursing


Please confirm the appropriate experience range you have in a previous role by using the drop-down menu option: 6+


Looking For: Full Time


Where are you located?: Chingford


Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia


Care Qualifications: Nursing


English Language level: Fluent


Driving License: Full License


Do you have your own car?: Yes


Do you have a current DBS?: Yes


Is your DBS (formerly known as a CRB) Enhanced?: Yes


When you received your DBS did you join the update service?: No


Are you on the Care Certificate?: No


Are you British or a National of the European Economic Area (EEA) or do you have a permit to work in the UK for a minimum of six months?: Yes