×

Profile - 6371


< Back to profiles

I'm a calm, balanced individual with a caring-loving personality. Optimistic, reliable and enthusiastic. Happy and energetic, able to focus on someone's needs, make their life easier and support them to keep independence as much as possible. My long-awaited dream, to work as a carer, helping people, and now the time, to change my job, has arrived. I acquire new knowledges gladly, I'm immediately available. For a couple of weeks I helped a friend get up.I brought and prepared his food, i bought his medicine, i was washing ad cleaning after him, i helped him to get the toilet and bathroom, i escorted him outside, when he needed me , and since my grandmother was a Senior Pulmonologist, my mother works in a nursery home, we can say, commitment to public health care runs in the family.


Gender: Male


Care Experience: No experience


Please confirm the appropriate experience range you have in a previous role by using the drop-down menu option: No Experience


Looking For: Full Time


Where are you located?: London


Care Skills: Personal Care


Care Qualifications: No Qualifications


English Language level: Conversational


Driving License: No License


Do you have your own car?: No


Do you have a current DBS?: No


Is your DBS (formerly known as a CRB) Enhanced?: No


When you received your DBS did you join the update service?: No


Are you on the Care Certificate?: No


Are you British or a National of the European Economic Area (EEA) or do you have a permit to work in the UK for a minimum of six months?: Yes