×

Profile - 5943

< Back to profiles

I am an organised and hardworking person, reliable, understanding and caring. I am able to work on my own or within a team.
I have experience with Alzheimer disease people, plus two of my client was suffered from acute depression poor hearing and sight, severe arthritis, insomnia and rapidly worsening demencia.
I have good empathy, understanding and respect for people. I am a hardworking, reliable, patient , enthusiastic lady.I am committed to offering the best care possible.I take great pride and have high standards in everything I do, even though I say so myself.
I am willing to do housekeeping, cooking, gardening, laundry, ironing , shopping...
I have been doing care work for 10 years, with verifiable references.
Non Smoker

Gender: Female

Care Experience: Live in care

Please confirm the appropriate experience range you have in a previous role by using the drop-down menu option: 6+

Looking For: Full Time

Looking for work in: Bristol, Anglia, Bournemouth, Dorset, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, Swindon, Surrey, Southampton

Where are you located?: High Street, Purton, Swindon SN5 4AE

Care Skills: Complex Care, Dementia, Incontinence, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

English Language level: Conversational

Driving License: Full License

Do you have your own car?: No

Do you have a current DBS?: Yes

Is your DBS (formerly known as a CRB) Enhanced?: Yes

When you received your DBS did you join the update service?: Yes

Are you on the Care Certificate?: Yes

Are you British or a National of the European Economic Area (EEA) or do you have a permit to work in the UK for a minimum of six months?: Yes