×

Profile - 5626

< Back to profiles

I have experience in a range of care settings including live-in care.
I have worked with disabled clients, elderly clients and those with a range of learning difficulties. I also have experience in support work and supporting those suffering from mental health issues.
I am very patient, proactive and caring with a range of interests. I am always keen to support and engage with clients, but also like to promote independence where suitable.

Gender: Female

Care Experience: Live in care, Hourly carer, Care home, Family member, Nursing, Other

Please confirm the appropriate experience range you have in a previous role by using the drop-down menu option: 6+

Looking For: Full Time, Part Time

Looking for work in: South East, South West

Where are you located?: Devon, UK

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Care Qualifications: No Qualifications

English Language level: Fluent

Driving License: Provisional License

Do you have your own car?: No

Do you have a current DBS?: Yes

Is your DBS (formerly known as a CRB) Enhanced?: Yes

When you received your DBS did you join the update service?: Yes

Are you on the Care Certificate?: No

Are you British or a National of the European Economic Area (EEA) or do you have a permit to work in the UK for a minimum of six months?: Yes