×

Profile - 5419

< Back to profiles

Everyone deserves peace, love, dignity, respect and care. I feel it is my duty to assist and support my customers to achieve that. Care is an inborn quality in me as I feel a very strong sense of satisfaction when I help others. I am a very patient and empathetic person. I pride myself on my listening skills. I have extensive experience of over 13 years as a carer. I have assisted clients suffering from various ailments both young and old in various care settings including hospitals, clinics, care homes, private care, care agencies and NHS mental health trust. I am a happy go lucky person and easy going. I love to cook , going for walks, attending church and gardening. I pay attention to detail and I am a very strong administrator. I am very clean and tidy person.. I love to engage with my client and assist them to meet their goals. I look forward to hearing from you. My contact number is 07521271400

Gender: Female

Care Experience: Live in care, Hourly carer, Care home, Family member

Please confirm the appropriate experience range you have in a previous role by using the drop-down menu option: 6+

Looking For: Not Specified

Looking for work in: United Kingdom

Where are you located?: London

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

English Language level: Fluent

Driving License: Full License

Do you have your own car?: No

Do you have a current DBS?: Yes

Is your DBS (formerly known as a CRB) Enhanced?: Yes

When you received your DBS did you join the update service?: Yes

Are you on the Care Certificate?: Yes

Are you British or a National of the European Economic Area (EEA) or do you have a permit to work in the UK for a minimum of six months?: Yes