×

Profile - 5415

< Back to profiles

I am a healthy, hard-working, trustworthy and enthusiastic individual who enjoys physical work. With being honest comes being a good listener and that allows me to communicate with people at all levels. I am also polite and friendly which makes it easy to adapt working well both on my own and as part of a team. I am comfortable taking direction and feel rewarded by a job well done. Despite already having a wide range of skills, I always look for new challenges in order to expand my knowledge and learning. I am now looking for the opportunity to apply and expand these pre-existing skills

Gender: Female

Care Experience: Live in care, Hourly carer, Care home, Family member

Please confirm the appropriate experience range you have in a previous role by using the drop-down menu option: 1-3

Looking For: Full Time

Looking for work in: London, South East, South West, Midlands, West Midlands

Where are you located?: Cheltenham, UK

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

English Language level: Fluent

Driving License: Provisional License

Do you have your own car?: No

Do you have a current DBS?: No

Is your DBS (formerly known as a CRB) Enhanced?: No

When you received your DBS did you join the update service?: Yes

Are you on the Care Certificate?: No

Are you British or a National of the European Economic Area (EEA) or do you have a permit to work in the UK for a minimum of six months?: Yes