×

Profile - 5209

< Back to profiles

I am a mature male with nearly seven years eperience in live-in care. Cheerful, friendly, warm nature, I really enjoy this work and have a gunuine love for people. DBS on update service, Full clean UK drivers licence with own car. I prefer working in rural area's and have best connection with elders. Genuine, reliable, kind and trutworthy. Experience with spinal injuries, dementia, frail care, pallative care, MS, SMA, and more... I have high standards of work ethic and cleanliness and in terms of providing the best service possible with compassion, kindness, dignity and respect.
My preferance for a long term placement in a rural area with a client with whom I can develop a good working relationship. Available soonest

Gender: Male

Care Experience: Live in care

Please confirm the appropriate experience range you have in a previous role by using the drop-down menu option: 6+

Looking For: Full Time, Part Time

Looking for work in: South East, South West, Midlands, West Midlands, North West, North, Scotland, Wales, Nationwide

Where are you located?: Cumbria, UK

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stroke

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

English Language level: Fluent

Driving License: Full License

Do you have your own car?: Yes

Do you have a current DBS?: Yes

Is your DBS (formerly known as a CRB) Enhanced?: Yes

When you received your DBS did you join the update service?: Yes

Are you on the Care Certificate?: Yes

Are you British or a National of the European Economic Area (EEA) or do you have a permit to work in the UK for a minimum of six months?: Yes