×

Profile - 5128

< Back to profiles

Hii! I'm Amevilla but you just call me "Amy" in short. I was a Housekeeper/nanny for 18 years in different countries. I worked in Hongkong for 8 years . I came in this country 1998 and now I'm holding a British Citizenship. For so many years that I worked as a Nanny living with the family I switched my job into a carer in 2004. I employed to a lot of agencies where I gained such an experiences . I worked in a Bupa Care Homes here in Elstree, Borehamwood where I got an experiences people with dementia, Parkinson Disease, Cancer, Diabetes and End of life..in 2007 my husband was hospitalized for diabetic attack 3 months in hospital so I don't have any option to give up my job to look after him. I'm a good carer and honest person that you rely things to done as long as you have a good instruction. If you are not satisfied for me we do the trial before you decide . I can do the cooking yummy food,sweets and have sense of humour. Try me and see you soon.

Gender: Female

Care Experience: Live in care, Hourly carer, Care home, Family member, Nursing

Please confirm the appropriate experience range you have in a previous role by using the drop-down menu option: 6+

Looking For: Full Time

Looking for work in: London

Where are you located?: North west London

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Dementia

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

English Language level: Fluent

Driving License: No License

Do you have your own car?: No

Do you have a current DBS?: Yes

Is your DBS (formerly known as a CRB) Enhanced?: Yes

When you received your DBS did you join the update service?: No

Are you on the Care Certificate?: Yes

Are you British or a National of the European Economic Area (EEA) or do you have a permit to work in the UK for a minimum of six months?: Yes