×

Profile - 3304

< Back to profiles

Hello, my name is Henry. I have been a carer since 2014. My background has been in nursing, working with both children and adults.
I can adapt to any situation and I always remain calm in the event of urgent care. I am hardworking, reliable, compassionate, flexible and devoted to all clients in my care. I treat all my clients with respect, dignity and allow them their freedom of choice. I enjoy building strong working relationships with clients and their family members
I am a lighthearted, caring individual who enjoys my job immensely. I love nature and I enjoy cooking, reading and have a laugh when the work is done.

Gender: Male

Care Experience: Live in care, Care home, Nursing

Please confirm the appropriate experience range you have in a previous role by using the drop-down menu option: 4-6

Looking For: Full Time, Part Time

Looking for work in: London, South East

Where are you located?: Greenwich

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stroke

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

English Language level: Fluent

Driving License: Provisional License

Do you have your own car?: No

Do you have a current DBS?: Yes

Is your DBS (formerly known as a CRB) Enhanced?: Yes

When you received your DBS did you join the update service?: Not Sure

Are you on the Care Certificate?: Yes

Are you British or a National of the European Economic Area (EEA) or do you have a permit to work in the UK for a minimum of six months?: Yes