×

Job Details

Self-employed Liive-in Personal Assistant

£950 Weekly, Permanent

Posted: 4 months ago

Description:

I am looking for a female personal assistant who is a competent driver and does not mind driving quite a lot (my car is automatic and quite big). I have an active lifestyle. I like going out and socialising. I am very into sport and like going to football matches ect. I am an independent and capable young woman. I direct my own care and make my own decisions. This is why I use the term ‘PA’ instead of ‘carer’ as I only need assistance with physical tasks. I like to have a good rapport with my PAs and get along with them but the relationship needs to remain professional.

I live with my husband who has his own live-in PA. It is important that the PA respects my privacy when I am with my husband, especially in the mornings and evenings. I do however need the PA to be up and ready for when I wake up.

Tasks include:

  • Personal care (showering, dressing ect)
  • Feeding
  • Cooking
  • Cleaning
  • Driving

I am in the process of setting up my own business but the PAs are not involved in the dealings of this. All I will need the PAs to do is take me to wherever I need to go and sometimes write notes in meetings.

Type of person I am looking for

Respectful, clean, young minded, flexible. Comfortable with spontaneity and social environments

The responsibility of keeping the house clean should be shared with my husband’s PA. I would prefer not to have a smoker. The PA must be respectful and professional when I see my family and friends, who come and visit regularly. The PA should be distant and only assist when asked.

PAs will have downtime daily and there will be opportunities for the PAs to do day to day things for themselves at convenient times when assistance is not required. Set breaks however are not required. PAs will have their own bedroom and bathroom. I have a gym which PAs are welcome to use and the house is walking distance from Chelmsford town centre.

I am looking for a PA to work on a two week on/two week off rotation. I would prefer the PA to be based in the UK because of travel arrangements. I need somebody who is registered as self-employed. I am also offering bank staff positions. The rate of pay is £950 per week.

Job Details

Live-inPA
11092021
Part Time
Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
Permanent
£950 Weekly